top of page
Search

Spring Break

Updated: Apr 8, 2021

Over spring break I hung out with my friends mostly everyday. One day I took pictures of my friends at night. We also went to dollar tree and bought a lot of dumb stuff to play around with. On April fools day we kinda pranked the boys that we hang out with.

#1These are my friends Karli in the black and ari in yellow. This was about 10pm and they wanted to take pictures.

#2This is angle and ari. They put on some necklaces and hats and angle said"look at my chains"

#3 This is Tony after we got him on April fools. Before this picture he had fell and shattered his phone.

#1 Something I could've done better in that picture is back up a little bit more and get the whole street view instead of being on the edge. Something else is to make the picture nice and clear

#2 Something I should of done better is get a an angle of the ally we were in and maybe got only half there body.

#3 I feel I should've token a wide picture to get everyone else that's in the background since he wasn't the only one that got hit.


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hotlinking classmate's image

Over spring break my classmates were told to take pictures of what they did. One picture I really liked was this one I like this picture...

Commenti


bottom of page